Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Election results

Since we only had one nominee for each position, this year's elections have been very easy. Here are the results:

Chair: Sara Zettervall
Co-Chair: Helena Kilbride

These positions will last through the end of the winter term in 2012, with our next elections also taking place in winter 2012 for the following academic year.

Now that elections are complete and the constitution has been ratified, we can become an official ALA student chapter. I (Sara) will send these off to the ALA and await our goodies from them!

1 comment:

  1. Hurrah! Congratulations, Sara and Helena!