Saturday, August 15, 2015

Announcing 2015-2016 Leadership

I happy to introduce our new Executive Committee for 2015-2016.
  • Chair: Tasha McLachlan
  • Co-Chair: Katherine Warde
  • Secretary: Ann-Marie Begnaud
  • Treasurer: Kaia Sievert 
Special thanks to Tasha, Katherine, and Ann-Marie for stepping up and taking on a leadership role with the ALASC!

No comments:

Post a Comment